見證

聽聽各地的朋友怎麼說?

我們想讓你知道我們有多喜歡我們的包裹,這就像每個月都收到生日禮物一樣。
Mina B. MO,美國

聽聽各地的朋友怎麼說?

只是想告訴你們,直到地球的盡頭(甚至地球中心)我都支持世界之心(Lev Haolam)!這張照片是在華盛頓州奧蘭多的Hobbit旅館拍攝的,我們在那裡過了一夜。祝福你們!
珍・卡特/Jane Carter
英國
每次世界之心的包裹送到,都帶來興奮,連家裡的寵物都對每個品項大大好奇。感謝你們提供優質產品。從南非布隆方丹問候你們。
蘇姍娜・麥柏格/Suzanne Myburgh
南非
我們每個月收到這些在以色列生產,並直接運送到家中的美妙產品,都覺得像是過聖誕節!透過從世界之心訂購,藉此支持以色列,實在是有趣的方式。
妮斯・戴維斯/Nise Davies‎
美國
昨天,我和孫女們烹製光明節甜點,一起拍了張照片,當時我正穿著世界之心包裹裡的圍裙!對我們家而言,支持我們在猶大和撒瑪利亞的兄弟、姐妹們是非常重要的。為耶路撒冷的平安禱告!光明節快樂!
辛蒂・阿爾瓦拉多/Cindy Alvarado
美國
您們寄來的東西真是太棒了,非常感謝!每一樣我們都非常喜歡... 我們把猶太家人們存放心裡,並為他們禱告。再一次,我想讓你們知道,收到第一個包裹讓我非常激動。
凯芮・卡特鮑伊/Karyn Carter Boyd
美國
平安!我剛收到包裹!這些產品真令人驚嘆,謝謝你們。Achva的產品會滿足日本人的味蕾的(是啊,我來自日本),你們真該送些樣品給日本大使館! 祝大家住棚節快樂!
順子/Junko Salmon
日本
非常謝謝你們這個月寄來的包裹,我們很喜歡熱茶和各樣豐富的東西!用這個杯子喝這些茶一定很棒。這個月的每一個品項都讓人好愉快!我們迫不及待地想要用每一樣東西。願這個光明節成為特別的季節,你們一直在我們的禱告裡!我們愛你們的土地,也為每一位的平安禱告。
斯科特&林恩/Scott&Lyn M.
美國
帕琳・泰勒/Pamlyn Taylor
美國
這個月的包裹讓我好感動。今天下班後,回家路上,我餓了,只想到商店買些食物墊墊肚子,然後回家吃飯。然而,當我回到家,看見你們漂亮的包裹靜靜地坐在那裏,突然間,所有飢餓感瞬息消失。看到盒子裡漂亮的項鍊和哈蕾(Halel)的故事,我忍不住流下淚。多麼寶貴的美好女性,她嘎然而止的生命故事讓我好難過。我也喜歡裡面的菜板,好漂亮,我捨不得用呢。這菜板的味道真好,我忍不住一直聞!願上帝賜福並保佑你們!你們在我們心中和禱告裡。
大自然的贈禮

先驅/GRATITUDE FROM PRODUCERS

我為每一位參加這個偉大專案的人感謝上帝。這專案意義非凡,對我們所有人來說,它使我們有力量。它不只激勵我,當我與朋友們分享這事,他們也對世界各地來的支持興奮不已。長久以來,從電視媒體,我們只聽見那些反對的聲音,但是我知道,世上有很多愛我們,也支持我們的人。謝謝你們。
徐樂米特・柯恩(SHLOMIT COHEN)
納庫多塔印(Nekudotayim)工作室
我們通過世界之心的能力吸引這麼多人大規模的營銷,同時,我們能為長期努力下完成的創作盡一份心力—全心全意謀生之餘,知道人們正在接收產品並使用它們—我覺得這實在了不起。
娜馬・米爾・以撒(NAAMA MEIR ISAAC)
這真的很有幫助,當很多人知道我們在這裡做什麼,並且認識我們的產品,這是很有幫助的。特別在世界之心的支持下,以色列以外的朋友有機會聽聞我們做的事,這當然是好的。 我希望在世界之心的幫助下,生意能進一步發展,不僅在以色列,還包含以色列以外。
奧嘉・艾利福斯基(Olga Alievsky)
精品蠟燭製造商
芭特雅的陶土
對我而言,我真心相信此刻自己正做一些重要的事,這些作品將會出去,並且[有助於]支持這個地區。人們視我們為世界的一盞明燈... 我的作品能到那些欣賞它們的人手中,這是很重要的。希望你們愛這些作品,並在使用它們時想起我。
巴蒂亞・艾斯坦(BATYA ERSTEIN)
Made on
Tilda

What Our Friends Say?
We wanted to let you know how much we love our boxes of JOY. Just like a birthday present every month.
Mina B. MO, USA




Just wanted you to know I support Lev Haolam to the ends of the earth (and even middle Earth!). This was taken at a Hobbit Hole Inn in Orondo, Washington where we visited overnight (through Airbnb). Blessings to you!!
Jane Carter
Excitement every time a package from Lev Haolam arrives even the pets are curious to see all the surprises. Thanks for the quality products. Greetings from Bloemfontein, South Africa.
Suzanne Myburgh
Bloemfontein, South Africa.
It's feels like Christmas every month when we receive our package of amazing products produced in Israel and shipped directly to our home! What a fun way to support Israel by ordering from Lev Haolam
Nise Davies‎
Yesterday making sweet things for Chanukah , my grand daughters & I stopped to take a picture. I'm wearing the apron that was in my box from Lev HaOlam! ! Supporting our brothers and sisters in Judea & Samaria is very important to our family. Pray for the peace of Jerusalem! Happy Chanukah!!
Cindy Alvarado
Thank you so very much for the wonderful supplies!!! Favorites are "all of it"....I remember, and pray for my Jewish family. Again, I am thrilled with my very first box.
Karyn Carter Boyd‎
Shalom! I just got my box! Thank you for all the amazing products. Achva will appeal to the Japanese taste buds. (I know since I'm from Japan.) You should give samples to the Japanese embassy! חג סוכות שמח to you all!
Junko Salmon
Thank you so much for this month's box. We love hot tea and what an assortment! The mug will be wonderful to drink it in. All of the contents this month were delightful! Can't wait to use each and every one. May this Hannukah season be very special and as always you remain in our prayers! We love your land and we pray for safety for all of you.
Scott and Lyn M.
Atlanta, Georgia
I am so moved by the package this month. I was on my way home from work, hungry and just wanted to stop at the store, grab my food and go home and eat. When I got home however, your beautiful package was sitting there and all of sudden all hunger pains left.I opened the package and began to cry when I saw the beautiful necklace and the reminder of Halel's story. What a precious beautiful girl. How sad the her life was cut short. I love the cutting board. It is so beautiful I can't imagine using it, and it smells good. I spent most of the evening sniffing the board!!!!! May the Lord bless you and Keep you! Know that you are in our hearts and prayers.
Pamlyn Taylor
Thank you Nati and Lev HaOlam team for providing me an opportunity to be a part of your project. I love Israel and your products!
Gina Goolsby
We just received our first box. Oh how wonderful. The scarf is my wife's favorite color and it is beautiful. The "Shalom sign is a wonderful artistic creation. The salve, dried fruit and nuts, the date honey and incense are excellent. God bless all of your you and we will be looking forward to each shipment.
Steve and Kathy Edel
California, USA
Made on
Tilda